Home Anime Watch News Forums Sign In

Anime Series ‘Himote House’ to have 12 Episodes Total

Posted in: Anime News

It was revealed on Monday on the official website of the new anime Himote House that the series will have a total of 12 episodes which will be released in three DVD and Blu-ray Disc volumes shipped once per month starting on January 23. Each disc will have 4 episodes each.

The anime series created by the animation studio Bouncy premiered in Japan on October 7. It was also available for streaming via the GyaO! Streaming service.

Himote House is centered on the everyday lives of five girls and one cat living together as housemates in Nakano, Tokyo. The characters living in the house together are the Himote sisters Tokiyo, Kinami, and Kokoro, Kokoro classmates Minamo and Tae, and the cute cat named Enishi.
As they try to get by with their lives and find ways to get popular, they soon realize that they (including the cat) possess some mysterious secret power.

Source: Himote House official website, Anime News Network

See also: See New Persona 5 Character Kasumi Yoshizawa in Battle with Her Persona

See also: BanG Dream! Releases Full Trailer For Its 1st Concert Film

Please login to post.
Copyright © 2019 AnimeCon.org and Ani.ME
Your use of this website is subject to the terms and conditions and privacy policy.