Home Anime Watch News Forums Sign In


32 year old Female
Last online 7 months ago
Minneapolis, MN
Hai my name is Tabitha, Tabi, Tabs, or just plain Tab. I will be 32 by the time the next MetaCon takes place in 2022....but I am planning on being there!! I am a Bi-Female, I am also an Anime/Manga/Gamer/Bookworm/Nerd. I love my life. I have a 12 year old daughter. She will not be attending with me because she doesn't do well with crowds at the moment. I don't typically cosplay, but I hope to in the very near future. Uhm....my top favorite Anime's have to be, 1. FMA and FMA: Brotherhood 2. Fruits Basket 3. Wolf's Rain. My top favorite Manga's have to be, 1. Succubus and Hitman 2. FMA: Brotherhood 3. Vampire Knight. My favorite video games are Farming type RPG's like Harvest Moon's, Rune Factories, and Story of Seasons'....Kingdom Hearts allllll the way baby!! I play all KH games. I LOVE to read, currently re-reading the Harry Potters series (yes) and the hunger games trilogy. I also love a good comedy, zombie or Tim Burton movie!! I am also on Gaia a lot. I am pretty sure most of you know what that is....I am an OG Gaian...I have been on Gaia since they opened even though I can't remember my first account sadly. But my current is a lil over 12 years old....But I am gonna wrap this up...I am a fun person to be around, I am a ride-or-die girl soooo if yours frens with me, your in it for life!! All right, baaaaaaiiiiiiiii!!
Copyright © 2023 AnimeCon.org and Ani.ME
Your use of this website is subject to the terms and conditions and privacy policy.